Dates For Your Diary

Term dates for the academic year are shown below, not all courses necessarily start and finish on these dates so please confirm with your tutor, or upon enrolment, about the arrangements for your particular course.

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts Monday 6 September
  • Half Term Break Monday 25th October – Friday 29 October
  • Ends Friday 17 December

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts Tuesday 4 January
  • Half Term Break Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February
  • Ends Friday 8 April

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts Monday 25 April
  • Half Term Break Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
  • Ends Thursday 7 July

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

The College is closed during the day for Staff Development Days on the following dates, however evening courses will run as usual.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022

  • Thursday 18 November
  • Monday 20 December
  • Tuesday 21 December
  • Wednesday 16 March
  • Tuesday 28 June

Support Menu

Advice & Guidance

Contact

info@iwcollege.ac.uk
The Isle of Wight College
Medina Way
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5TA
United Kingdom
The Isle of Wight College © 2021
Privacy PolicyTerms Of ServiceFeedback