Dates For Your Diary

Term dates for the academic year are shown below, not all courses necessarily start and finish on these dates so please confirm with your tutor, or upon enrolment, about the arrangements for your particular course.

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts Monday 7 September
  • Half Term Break Monday 19 October – Friday 23 October
  • Ends Friday 18 December

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts Monday 4 January
  • Half Term Break Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
  • Ends Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts Monday 12 April
  • Half Term Break Tuesday 31 May – Friday 4 June
  • Ends Friday 9 July

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

The College is closed during the day for Staff Development Days, however evening courses will run as usual.

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

  • Tuesday 1 September
  • Thursday 29 October
  • Tuesday 8 December
  • Friday 12 February
  • Wednesday 30 June

Support Menu

Advice & Guidance

Contact

info@iwcollege.ac.uk
The Isle of Wight College
Medina Way
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5TA
United Kingdom
The Isle of Wight College © 2020
Privacy PolicyTerms Of ServiceFeedback